Some people think that impressive building are important. Others believe that schools and hospitals are important

Some people think that large as well as impressive constructions have a crucial importance for a city while others are of the opinion that government should be spent the most amount of money on meliorating schools and hospitals. In my opinion, both views are true and reasons will be given below. Turning to the impressive buildings, they are significantly important for city’s finance, that’s why tourists as well as strangers are interested in country’s enormous and large constructions. They may spend money for getting acquainted with these buildings. Secondly, many popular singers may choose these places to organize their concerts or they may take their clip in well-known and impressive buildings. Moreover, huge construction can be known the icon of a country. One example that springs to my mind is the Уiffel is the symbol of France and Princes Tower is the symbol of United Arab Emirates. On the other hand, if the government wants to keep citizen’s health and prepare people who are smart and who have a great intelligence, first of all they should spend money on improving the school’s and the hospital’s condition. If people are healthy and can figure out the truth, they can achieve everything that they desire. Moreover, it is crucial to provide inhabitants with a work and sufficient education. By that I mean, if the country does not want to multiple people who are unemployed, they must take into consideration in building hospitals as well as schools To sum up, the government should construct impressive buildings to earn money from visitors. However it is too important to keep health of citizens and prepare students who have a smart intelligence.