Nowadays, the football supporters behave violently. What cause? how can we solve it?

Games and sports are a part of our life. Football is known as the universal sport. Recently, the football hooliganism has increased significantly. This essay elucidates the reasons and the manoeuvres to resolve it. To embark on, the primary reason for football vandalism among fans is the bond with their team playing for their country or club. For instance, a sports match between India and Pakistan will always create a stir among the supporters which will lead to violence. Secondly, people involve in wagering on their favourite team or players. Because of this, not only money is lost, but also paves a way for brutality. As a consequence, the common people and the game lovers are impacted. Despite, considering the diverse angles of this phenomenon, we can combat these issues by implementing effective measures. Cognisance should be created about the repercussion of violence. The damage made to the properties and spectators should be conveyed by the media and the players. In addition to this, government should enact strict laws against it. If anyone doesn't abide by the law, then they should be imprisoned. Do you think these acts alleviate violence? Certainly, a grave issue like brutal behaviour can be tackled by implementing these solutions. For example, betting in cricket had created many mob wars. However, it was mitigated drastically by imposing stringent rules of the government. In conclusion, even though there are multifarious factors which attributes to football hooliganism like team bonding and wagering. It can be solved by stern legal actions and awareness.