Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Now in these days it has become very important to use these types of gadgets who take care of our environment, things or people in the absence of us. With the help of using a tracing tool it has become very easy to locate people and to find criminals. We are also using CCTV cameras to follow people. We can see that at all the public places cameras are installed to watch the activities of the people. Whenever any accident will happen on the road, then the video footage of CCTV has been checked and chased the faulty people. Most of the time I have seen that it has been written in every public place to aware the people about the CCTV cameras, but some time still people are not aware that they are being chased by the cameras. Almost in every situation all the people are aware that wherever they are being chased or not. In some cases, where people are using these tools in the wrong way, then only in that case they are unaware about that. I strongly agreed that these are so many benefits of using the technology, which was has been developed to monitor the people. We can catch the thieves with the help of location and footage. We can also claim our lost item. For example, if we placed a mobile phone in a public place and a CCTV camera is installed over there. Suddenly you lost your phone and you can check on the cctv cameras that who has stolen your phone.