Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and the real needs of the society in which they are sold. ( )

Currently, there are lots of products manufacturing by different companies around the world. They are using plenty of advertisements to sell their stuff to people, sometimes it affects buyers. In my opinion, I partially agree that peoples' willing to buy unnecessary household lures by advertisements. On the one hand, advertisements are mainly placed to increase the sales of their manufacture. The growing number of international countries every year trying to upgrade their product's sales from the public, therefore, they are fixing billboard and telecasting commercial ads on Television with young attractive models, sometimes they are hiring some famous celebrities such as film actors, sports persons to act on it to lure the buyers to buy their products. Thus all the people get attracted through the publicity they try to get those products without analysing the needs of that. For example, online shopping mostly affected by every individual they usually send some mails and cookies to show up their marketings which push everyone to use some fake products, which is really disappointing measures. On the other hand, we cannot blame ads every time, which has so many important advantages to the inhabitant and the users, because it helps to find out the real genuine products which will reduce the time of spending on finding the necessary goods. Moreover, it tends to figure out the ingredients and manufacturing details. In conclusion, it is clear that ads are unavoidable in the business world, they always focus on sales to rise up, but human we are want to differentiate the needs before they try to use.