Some people think that children nowadays have too much freedom.

People always think children are now given the excessive freedom, I completely agree with this opinion and I believe that children’s behaviour should be confined by guardians since they are unable to distinguish between right or wrong in their life. Lack of supervision by parents and teachers has become the main reason for children having too much freedom. Parents are too busy to take care of their children in society, they have other things to deal with in life, such as job problems. Children’s behaviour is not restricted with rules and disciplines set by their parents, which gives children more opportunities to use the internet or social platforms. For example, Internet using easily diverts their attention from study if they are allowed to use study time to play computers. An excess of freedom also contributes to children’s education quality worldwide. In schools, it is difficult for teachers to pay certain attention to every student in class due to their limited time and energy. In addition, children can not raise their awareness to control or restrain their own immoral behavior which learned from TV programs or Internet videos. Therefore, more children choose to flee the school or homes, instead of that, they prefer to stay internet bar overnight. Absenteeism rate is the best evidence to prove that less concern given to children might be harmful for their education life. In conclusion, children are not self-awareness and the early exposure to negative influence on social platforms will be detrimental to their further behaviours. I believe that children have too much freedom today and should be supervised by guardians.