Nowadays some people tend to take temporary jobs for they have the time to do other things Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays people are very busy with their work life, they don' t even get enough time to talk to their family members. It is becoming a serious social issue. Early office hours and late works quite common in todays work culture. To get a relief from all these headaches, currently people tend to prefer temporary jobs rather than going for a full time work. It has lot of advantages over regular work pattern. Firstly, temperory works offer great flexibility to the people, especially who is having more family responsibilities. People can prefer their job period according to their convenience. Whereas in permanent jobs people don' t get this luxury, they need to be at their work station during week days no matter what. Furthermore, workers get a fair amount of free time to do their leisure activities, so that they don' t really feel the stress if they do this kind of job routine. Secondly, it is a perfect work schedule for individuals who want to experience a work life for a short time. Some people prefer to do jobs for shorter time just to learn about a job or starting their own company in the same field. For instance, the famous instant messaging application WhatsApp founders started their career in facebook as temporary employees. After some time they quit their job and started their own company and that turned out to be very successful decision for them. Last but not least, temporary jobs offer great exposure to workers. This will help the individual to get a diverse experience in the different field of industry. They can utilise this experience to get good permanent job in the future, if they really wanted. Moreover, it is also helpful for the companies, they can employ workers for a short term to carry out additional works rather than giving to top the regular employees ignorer to reduce the cost. On the flip side of the coin there are some disadvantages as well. Most important drawback is, it lacks job security. Temporary may get evicted from the position without any further notice or benefit. Likewise, interim workers do not get any befits if any accidents happen in their line of work. On top of that, it does' t offer a permanent income for the employees. Because the availability of job and the duration of job always change according to the conditions. In conclusion, it is evident that temporary jobs offer lot of benefits to workers as compared regular jobs despite some disadvantages. But the advantages are clearly overweighing the disadvantages.