TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, having a comfortable life play a vital role in social development and progress. People who live in a good condition can do many helpful actions for their country. Many people contend that life today is easier and more comfortable than past, while others assert that when our grandparents were children life was easier than now. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree tat life today is easier comparet to the past. In the ensuing lines, I delve into several reasons to substantiate my point. The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that currently there are a lot of advanced devices. For example, my mother has plenty of electrical devices in her kitchen for washing clothes and dishes, or for cooking. So, she can do these works quickly without being nervous. In contrast, my grandmother states that doing these amount of works was very hard for him especially with two kids. As you can see, nowadays, life is easier. Another point springing to mind is travel. Imagine the number of transportation vehicles that we have now such as airplains, tains, buses, cars and even cars without drivers. These days, the world alerts swiftly and humankind experiences a huge enhancement and achievement including transportation. As a result, by having these fast vehicles we can move from one place to another place just in hours, but this option was not available in past. As a result, I belive today life is comfortable in compered to the past. This progressive world not only assists people to be more comfortable but also creates a big opportunity to build and detect other useful devices for their lives. To sum it all up, it is easy to see the advantages of living now in comparison with living past. Today people because of access to advanced devices can do their actions soon and in a simple way. Also, they can move from one place to another just in hours by having modern vehicles. I hope someday we can improve our knowledge in various field like healthcare devices to have more comfortable life even better than now!