Nowadays some people say that children should go to school as young as possible. While others believe that children should go to school when they are at least seven years old.

Nowadays parents become more stressful than in the past when thinking about their kids’ future. Lots of parents wish to put their children into school as early as they could, but ignore whether or not their kids are suitable to school. I believe kids should attend school in their appropriate age. Admittedly, to let teenagers go to school and start studying early can help them become more knowledgeable than peer, and that is the main reason for why some parents advocate this opinion. Parents believe the kids will become mature and clever if been educated longer and earlier. So that it is possible for kids to become the winner in todays’ competitive world. Moreover, parents also consider that if the kids start education early, they can spend their free time on their interest, since they have already learn what they need in young age. However, I believe kids should learn what they need during proper age. First and foremost, it is impossible to let children master too difficult knowledge since their brains are not mature enough to understand except they are over 7. This will cause those young kids have to spend more time in learning. And in a long-term some teenagers have a negative attitude toward learning because of a long length of time in boring study. Another reasons is that kids who over 7 can express their thought more clearly than younger one, since they have complete their language learning and not only can they understand teachers’ explanation in knowledge but also they are competent to voice out what they think about. Overall, to compare two views, I tend to support kids should start their learning experience after 7. Because they have better comprehensive ability and language skill than younger one.