Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

Nowadays many parents often wonder if they should allow their children to stay at home until they are old enough to study at primary school or let them go to school as soon as impossible. Whereas, I would argue that sending children to school as early is the best choice. On the one hand, the children who allowed to stay at home have a big amount of time to gain physical development. The reason can be put forward to explain this phenomenal that they don’t have to catch up with the lectures at the school as well as be anxious due to continuous assessment or exams. In Finland which has been known as the best academic education country, the inhabitants are famous for maxims such as “ Let the children be themselves” or “ The children’s business is playing and playing”. Moreover, if the student are not be obliged to go to school early, they can learn a lot in the school of hard knocks or improve society skills such as communicate skill which schools never teach them. On the other hand, it seems to me that letting the children attend to school early is essential. First, they decrease the over-dependence on their parents because their parents are not able to be with them high and low to look after them, they have to prepare almost things they need such as books or breakfast. Secondly, such children can have the capability of having a good grasp of curriculum and pass the formal examination easily than others who stayed at home for ages, since these students have been exposed to studying for a long time which creates a good studying habit. In conclusion, while allowing the children to stay at home does have some benefits, it seems to me that the advantages of a early education for children is a better choice.