Nowadays, some parents pressure their children to be successful. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is no doubt that these days violence on television and in computer games is becoming increasingly popular in recent times. However, the question: does it affect negatively on society or not? 0Is one of the most serious issues today. We are going to discuss this phenomenon from both viewpoints and find the solution too. Also, we will see the reason why I agree mostly that this trend of violence will damage us. The first argument suggests that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that watching violence on television and in computer games is so exciting especially for an adult. For example, they enjoy watching action movies and play fighting games. Moreover, they deny that seeing violence possible to change behaviour. One good illustration of this is that it extends our imagination. On the other hand, the second argument is considered an opposing case. It is commonly thought of the fact that violence is a far effect on damaging society. People often have this opinion because of badly affect child behaviour, such as fighting with their in the schools and the streets. A second point that people use playing fighting games to waste time as soon as possible. A particular example, students playing instead of studying the whole night. So parents and the government must do their best to control it. In conclusion, we saw that there are no easy answers to these questions. In my opinion, I tend to support the idea of drawbacks of violence are more than advantages but we should put in our consideration that watching violent movies is so interesting. So making a balance between the two sides is the best solution to change our life for the better. This essay explained both ideas and how it is important to limit this trend of violence.