Nowadays, some parents pressure their children to be successful. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Parents pressure their children to be successful because of the standard's that they are living in the society. They basically want their child to be in a good position and to develop their reputation of the family as well name in the area. It is because the generation is more concern to be successful rather than to be happy for the job they are doing it. Apart from that, they are habituated to hear more and more graph increased stories by the known one in their circle. One of the main reasons for parent's force is that they would like their children to lead a high standardized lifestyle by gaining success. What I mean by this is that parents might have had difficulties during their life or lived in a poor condition. For this, they do not want their children to experience the same predicaments as they did. Another factor might be the parents' willingness to show off. All parents want to be proud of their children's achievements by telling it to others and showing how successful children they have brought up. There are some factors that kids are getting squeezed or facing, hosting in different ways, in education, sports, living nature and etc. . To overcome, all stuff the youth of the present world is showing more interest to be happy with their loved once for the rest of their life. Perhaps, they are not so much concerned about the work profile or the location of the respective work. If the person becomes a goal achiever, so the circumstances will change as per their requirements in the family and the way of living differ from daily basics. They want to be rich or to show off their status and standard of living for the world. To travel in the expensive cars or to buy a villa in a cool place and maintain a level of positive terms. Rather than finding out the reason behind their interest and lack of communicating with their ward, parents are failing to know the keen interest in other platform to be successful in the future or in carer. To fulfil the status and fantasies to have things they pressure their children to be successful, in parallel they will even focus on the market which is varying everyday depends on the generation.