Some people think that teenagers should follow the example of older people. Others think that it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say.

Nowadays, the life is evolving and our demands are changing dramatically. While many believe that teenaers should keep an eye on the older people steps, others argue it is normal they will question what older people say. In my opinion, teeagers pursue their own dreams which led them to not follow older people exaples. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments and provide a conclusion with my personal point of view. To begin with, there are several reasons why many people claim that the teeagers should follow older people models. Firstly, the older people have learnt from their own experiences and tries, and this has raised the level of judgement and wisdom. These experieces could give an added value to the younger generation by advising them with the consequences of important life decisions. For example, some of the teenagers are following the footprint of older politics people to gain success. Secondly, our traditions are the most valuale inputs to our life, and it should be passed to the next geneations. Therefore, the younger generations should consider older people as a prove example in following them to maintain these traditions. Furthermore, as our life is changing due to many factors, the teenagers should naturally challenge the older people say. To commence with, the demand of the mdern life is caging and the new experiences should be learnt. If the teenagers did not condct their own call in this life, they will not gain the required knowledge. For instance, the demands have been developed in the recent age and the new geerations should evolve with them from their own experiences. Moreover, the teenagers are having a different input for some points which they it should be done differently in these days. Accordingly, they need to apply an etra step in the experiment and learn from the outcome. To sum up, following older people is useful, but it is not manatory to be applicable in all the cases. I profoundly beieve that the younger generation should challenge older people`s experiences and implement what is best for them to cope in the modern life.