Some people think that teenagers should follow the example of older people. Others think that it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say.

It is argued that the government should allocate money to enhance the public services rather than spending it on art. I totally agree that the national budget should be spent on developing the public services. This essay will discuss the positive sides of spending money on the public services with the help of certain arguments followed by the conclusion. To begin with, there are several reasons why governments should focus on developing the public services. Firstly, by raising the level of the services provided within the country will make it a perfect target for many global investors. As a result, this will contribute directly to the economy growth. For instance, we can see many of the developed countries are considered as the primary hub for business. Secondly, the public services will ease the life of the citizens and the residents in the country, and this will provide them with a high level of luxury and peaceful life. In addition, public services are touching major part in our life like education, and by developing this part the next generations of students are ready to enter the workforce. Due to this fact, the country will have access to full range of the local skills who can contribute to build the country. Moreover, by developing the public services, all cities in the country will be benefited, and this will make all cities equally attractive and the population will be divided among them. For example, the citizens will not move to the major cities looking for high-quality services as they can get the same in the smaller cities. In conclusion, it is clear that when the government pushing money toward the public services will develop the whole country. I believe that government invensment in public services will help the country to reach the next level of civilization putting it in a leading position between other countries.