Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviours of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

It is certainly true that some people behave in anti-society ways has sparked out in an intense debate. There are several reasons for this problem, and various measures can be taken by governments, parents and schools to improve this situation. An anti-society behavior conducted by some people may be caused by variety of reasons. Firstly, the lack of closeness in families can have a negative effect on children. For example, in most of teenagers’ crimes the criminal is from single parent family. Secondly, in modern society, most of schools are focusing on academic subjects but ignoring moral education which caused young people judging matters in a wrong way. Finally, public medias are broadcasting more violent information to people, such as more and more criminal films appears in cinemas. The best way to solve this problem would be to combine the responsibility with parents, schools and government. Parents should be more involved with their children’s upbringing because parents will be positive role models for their children. Furthermore, Schools should aim to teach young people moral values such as tolerance and sharing so that students will behave well in the future lives. Last but not the least, government needs to control public media spreading violent information to young people. For instance, violent scenes should be limited in the files or public media. In conclusion, parents, schools and government should tackle the issue together in order to avoid committing matters happen. If these measures mentioned above are taken, few anti-social behaviors will appear in the society.