Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviors of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

It is obvious, that nowadays an increasing number of criminal activities occurring in society due to lots of reasons. There are several circumstances initiate individuals to engage with crimes. This essay is going to reveal the causes and effects of this statement. An anti-social measure conducted for various reasons. Firstly people are living alone, due to that, it will increase the distance and bonds with others, which might trigger them to commit to harmful activities. For example, in most of youngsters live in abroad, they are preferred to live individually away from family members, therefore, a huge amount of teenagers involved in crime. Secondly, lack of education, mostly, people are living in a poor country they are financially below, thus, they are not following education, sequentially victims facing unemployment issues. Those all gathered and fire them to choose the bad path. The best way to solve this problem would be the responsibility of parents, school, and government. First of all, parents should be more involved with their children's growth because they are the people, mostly spending time with them, moreover, they have the right to punish their kids if they behave cruelly. Second of all, schools are the other most influenced place that everyone spends their time in large proportion, therefore institute should be taught good behaviours and guide them to follow the great path. Lastly, the government should make sure to control and destroy all the unnecessary factors that lure the teenagers inappropriate way. In conclusion, parents, school, and the government should face issues together in order to avoid anti-social actions. Moreover, the measures mentioned above should strictly follow to reduce the criminal activities.