Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Now a day’s new deceases are discovering after every short period, which shoved the nations on the globe to aid Medical care without any cost regardless innovation in medical support might did not reachable for a person because of the higher expense and I am with the humanity to must have free medical service. Government medical cares hold higher effect on their running generation fitness because this will allow them to control the disease before it caught someone else. Many countries in the world who is not accompanied with better medical facilities passing through the several scenarios with the health of the people. Moreover, free medical care allows the health centre with the statistics of their current generation as well as to discover new decease and control over it. Imagine if you did not have the free medical services, then a person who cannot afford the paramedic does not able to go to the clinic. Now this will be affected not only his personal health but also the persons in his surrounding area which further allows the bacteria to spread quickly. Because of such scenario the decease became too dangerous and not killing only the people of the country but also their economy. In concluding, the government no chargeable medical policies help a lot to the country to generate a healthy environment which allows the people to run their family circuit. By having such good facilities will make country more power full ecologically, economically and raise them up above other nations in the world.