Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Which jobs should be highly paid?

The high income of celebs is always a matter of dispute. While I agree with the statement that the celebrities are getting a large amount of money than other professionals, I also believe that the people of other professions who serve for the humanity and out society should be highly paid. The entertainers and sportspersons are the highest earners of the society. The main reason behind it is that they serve their whole life to entertain and inspire us. Their piece of work is always an inspiration not only for our daily life, but also for the society. In addition to this, the sportspersons compete with the other participants of different countries to achieve fame and victory for their country. The life of the celebrities is more complex than the ordinary people. They are always followed by paparazzi, they have no privacy. To maintain their lifestyles and security, they are spending more bucks. So, above reason they should paid much money. On the other hand, there are many other professionals who must be paid high amount of salaries. Doctors and nurses serve to save others life should be paid higher salaries. The teachers who spend their life to teach a nation for a brighter future, the researchers who spend their whole life for inventing or discovering cure of the diseases should deserve the highest amount of salaries. Besides this, the firefighters and police man who risk their life to safe people should have high salaries. To sum up, although the celebrities are overpaid, I think that they deserve it because of their contributions in the society. I also believe that people of other professions who serve their life for the sake of humanity must be paid high remuneration.