Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Which jobs should be highly paid?

An unlimited access to any information has changed the world in a way which can't be reversed. The popularity of some people called celebrities is their main source of financial benefits. Personally, I think that celebrities have their right to be paid a lot and it is a consequence of the structure of the modern retail system. First of all, entertainment has become such a remarkable sphere only recently when the pace of life increased. People's expectations of life are high, because everything seems achievable. Everybody knows that to work hard is a hallmark of a successful person, and such an approach could cause a depression and tiredness. An ability to relieve is just as crucial as an ability to drink water. Due to this, it's logical and natural to celebrities to have such an influence of the society. Jobs, which our community really needs, should be paid the most. No arguments exist that this rule cannot be applied to celebrities as well, because they are important members of our community. In addition to this, one of the laws of the market now is to pay a lot of professions, which have a high demand. This is a direct consequence of the capitalism. According to this, if celebrities are needed by many people, they totally deserve to be paid well. Even their importance doesn't matter. An example of this general rule is a tendency to pay high salaries to software developers. They have become important only recently, because a tremendous market of software appeared. Laws of financial flows continue to work according to their nature of capitalism. In conclusion, humanity has a well-established economic system, which works according to its initial structure. Many effects of this could seem controversial, but they are totally justified. The distribution of salaries is as honest as it is ruled by the market laws. The market itself should decide which jobs should be paid.