Nowadays, robots can help people to do many things. Do you think it's a good idea or not? Why? Include reasons and details in your response.

In this era, different mother tongues are at the edge of lost due to its less adoption by groups. It is argued that the authorities should save these minority languages by funding. Whilst, some thought that this might be a wastage. This essay agrees that the ministry should invest money to protect these tongues. This essay will discuss both points of view. To commence with, the public who is in the favour of language protection is only because of their inability to understand other mother tongues. Moreover, this may help to enhance the communication level of the nation. In other words, native languages are more convenient for uneducated people to exchange information in spite of their illiteracy among other language skills. For instance, India is the only country where twenty three languages are spoken in its different provinces and Hindi is considered as its mother tongue. If the government does not promote this language, then the whole officials of the country will be disturbed. On the other hand, many disagree and feel that spending money would not worth and assume it a waste. This population might belong to educated community. So, they do not feel infeasibility to communicate in other tongues. The elimination of various state languages may result in loss of cultural diversity and identity of such minorities. Consequently, this would completely lead to the entire information cutoff. Sanskrit is one of the suitable examples among those languages which are totally extinct now. This tongue is widely used in various ancient holy books and its script is impossible to understand without an expert. In conclusion, funding uncommon languages make communication possible in different areas of the country, some still feel comfortable without investing in endangering languages. However, as long as we know the importance of information, communication through these minority languages, investing money in such sector will be proved fruitful.