Nowadays people make new friends through social media and internet chat groups. Some people think it is a good idea. Other think that face to face interaction is essential.

As school of thought believes that the most effective method to curb the increasing number of overweight in people is by introducing more physical education lessons in the school syllabus. As this problem is applying a strain on the health care system, which is trying to put down the health issues. In my opinion, I completely agree that this is a best way to tackle the issue with overweight. Firstly, dealing with the growing obesity is by adding more exercises in their physical training classes. Because exercise plays a vital role to end overweight in children and keeps them fit. For example, research conducted by the World Health Organization illustrated that 90% of fat related issues will be solved if more emphasis is put on exercising, especially at an young age. As a result, exercise helps to reduce diseases caused by overweight. Secondly, the government must insist schools to educate pupils theoretically about the consequence of being obese, by teaching them the rationale behind putting on weight. In other words, students should be aware of the problems that will incur due to the increasing weight, which ought to be taught to them theoretically. For instance, an extensive study by the University of Vermont demonstrated that theoretical way of educating children about the drawbacks of obesity will resolve 70% of these issues. Consequently, when demerits of obesity if thought in theory then students will be mindful of their fitness. In conclusion, I strongly argue that the most effective methodology to manage obesity is by adding more physical training lessons both practically and theoretically in school curriculum.