Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good. Other think that face-to-face interaction is essential.

Advance developments of technologies can easily connect people by social media and and internet access. Although, some people thought it is beneficial, others argue that old ways communication is still vital. I firmly believe innovations are important in today's lifestyle. Evolution of tecnologies has become a huge part in modern habits. It brings people to a whole new world that expose more about what science can do to our planet. For instance, the concept of communication 20 years back are far way conservative compared to what it is today. Previously, people had to use post cards or mails to reach out to their families. But with the arrival of mobile devices and a good network connection, it is quick to relay a message or simply video calling eventhough both are in the opposite side of the world. Thus, with this advancements, it can keep us closer to one another despite any distance. On the other hand, this also could contribute unpleasant effect to the society. Because of the possible harm it may cause, not all people are open to accept the existence of a more liberated approach of socialization. Fro example, issues on rising rate of crimes such as missing and kidnapping related to social media. Therefore, more people still prefer a personal physical appearance way of interaction. By then, it provide a person enough time to assess one another. To conclude, introduction of advance technologies provide more advantages in communication. But keep it in my mind that there is always a downside in every circumstances.