nowadays people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy. do you think its advantage of outweigh disadvantage?

People used to transaction product in the early decade. Then the money appears and change the way of treatment. Cash money makes the transfer faster and easier. In my opinion the huge development in the technology will change the equation again and the created card will be a substitute for the cash. Nowadays the word becomes a small village. For example, one small product may produce in more than one country, and sold overseas, capital will be exchanged through the banks to pay for it in a fast and safe way. There are several benefits of moving to cashless, firstly the papers and coins not only dirty, but also careening a lot of disease on it, which effect on the health of the society. What is more crime will drop dramatically when people become not carrying a lot of cash in their pocket. Printing the papers are very expensive and need advance process to make sure it cannot counterfeit or damage, consequently this budget will be less. Although electronic crime becomes a real threat to the transactions, but by wise security will eliminate the risk. So the awareness of how to use, the created card and how making a strong password should be rising. Another issue faces people is that, they become spend more than they actually have and they have a lot of debit in their account to overcome this issue banks should define limits to the accounts. Finally there should be a strict laws and the roles of the government that handled the process of electronic exchange. In conclusion, cashless society will become a reality in the near futures, and will make word better place for living. Countries how adopted this technology first will guarantee to be in the first line.