Nowadays people live in societies that consumer goods have become cheaper Do you think the advantages of consumer goods being cheaper outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times, child obesity is one of the health issues western countries are facing. Children in these countries are gaining more weight than they should be, is because of the diet they are following. This essay will discuss, how the diet and daily routines are the main reason for the overweight problem. The main cause for the obesity is the diet they follow. Although they have a proper diet, most of the children are attracted to junk food. This is because of the taste of fast food. Moreover this type of food can be made within a short period of time. For instance, noodles and Maggie can be made in five to ten minutes of time, with packed ingredients, which are the main reason for a fat increase in the body. Furthermore, the kids are bored with the traditional and health diet is also one of the factors, why they are interested to have junk. Secondly, today's kids are stuck to smart gadgets, leaving outdoor sport activities a side. The dietary has many disturbing trends of which, gaining more weight at very yearly age is one of the main effect. Moreover, children will have many health problems like heart and liver problems. Although they are young, they will be very lazy to do their daily routine. The only solution for this universal issue is to follow a regular healthy diet health diet and regular physical activities. Children should be encouraged to play more outside games. In conclusion, Most of the western countries along with others, need to have a control on the health products which are with more junk and should encourage children to participate in physical activities, is the only solution for this obesity condition.