After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.

Today, children are under a lot of weight, and one of the most effective factors in this weight is the parents' excessive insistence on success in life. This attitude has been created among parents for many reasons, and the continuation of this process can have negative consequences. The predominant factor leading to this phenomenon is the competitive attitude among parents. Parents often force their children to participate in various educational and non-academic activities because they believe that competence in various fields is necessary for a successful life in the future. Children are under a lot of pressure to achieve the desired results. They also feel proud that their kid has excelled in various fields. I believe that too much pressure has a negative effect on an offspring's mental health. When children are forced to engage in activities beyond their means and abilities, the results will not be fruitful because children may experience a lot of stress. When they try to cope with this pressure successfully, their mental health deteriorates and they may develop conditions such as depression and low self-esteem. In some cases, it can even lead to situations where the offspring may decide to run away from home due to an inability to cope with stress. To conclude, there is a lot of competition between children these days, and this attitude of coercion in children is formed by parents through a lot of coercion. Although this may help shape the child's future to some extent, I believe that most of these negative effects have on the child's mental health.