many people think that planes should be restricted because of it causes pollution and use up energy.

Being professional of a sport is related to many parameters. Focusing on either body strength or brain health is a debated issue among people. For an athlete, both physical and mental strengths are significant factors to be good at a sport. While a competitive sport requires physical health, it also cannot be done without being in mental health. Being in a good condition in terms of body is an important factor for sportsmen. Physical strength gives people a chance to win challenging competitions. When an athlete has a strong body and good-looking form, their opponents can be easily eliminated during the competition. Also, people who have good condition are unlikely to be injured in competitions. For this reason, being in good form is beneficial for people who want to get advantages in competitions. Besides, being mentally healthy is also significant to be successful in sports. Firstly, staying away from stress and having a good psychology is advantageous for sportsmen. When people are being in a good mood, they can motivate themselves to achieve success in the challenges. As a result, they can find the power of doing sports well enough. Secondly, due to the fact that the brain is the most important organ in our body, keeping it active and developing it day by day is also important for mental health. If athletes do not only physical trainings but also mental exercises such as reading books, gaining new information about sports, they can easily manage their acts in competitions. Therefore, being successful cannot be hard for them. From my view, mental health is more important than being in physically health because no matter what kind of strong body sportsmen have, they will not be good at a sport without keeping their brain fit and healthy. In conclusion, some think that keeping form and being in strong condition is more effective to achieve success, while others discuss mental health is more important. Not only having a physical strength but also having a good psychology is important for success in sports. Athletes and sportsman should focus for improving both two sides.