Nowadays people get married and have kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger. that this trend will benefit society?

Every generation wished they had the perfect environment, thus the birthing of various improvements we have seen over the years. There is a difficulty arriving at what a standard society should be due to the fact different people have different perspectives on this phenomena. Necessary elements that should constituents a proper society and how people can make it work is therefore discussed below. For a society to be seen as suitable to inhabit, such areas must have basic amenities that make life easier, ensures effective and efficient ways of doing work and also promotes international growth and development. For example, major infrastructures must be available in the vicinity. Good roads and reliable transport systems that links raw material, place of manufacture and end users together should be developed. Secondly the safety of its residents must be guaranteed through the use of appropriate security services. The inhabitants must be able to get good and quality education at the least possible cost. Specific health care to different category of people is also paramount, thus the need for potable water and more organically grown foods. Lastly, it is expedient that jobs are created for individuals and job security guaranteed alongside the jobs. Truly an ideal society doesn’t work by itself, it takes the effort and contribution of various bodies, agencies and policies for it to run smoothly. Residents must be willing to pay taxes so that there is a continuous improvement is achieved. Also the role of good leadership cannot be over emphasized, the government is expected to ensure policies that are beneficial to the masses are formulated. As an example increasing the amount taxed on goods imported, when an economy depends largely on goods brought in from overseas, would have a bad effect on the lives of the masses. In conclusion, though an ideal society is one that ensures stress is taken off its citizens, thus giving a chance for growth and development, the input of of individuals to make it suitable for living is needed.