Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. that this trend will benefit society?

Either getting married or being parent is a challenged mission; therefore, many individuals delay such steps to the third decade of their life. Personally, I wholeheartedly believe that this is a right course of action and this will aid in enhancing the communities socially and financially. To commence with, it can hardly be denied that delaying the marriage and, consequently, having children paves the way for young people to work harder and participate in prospering the economy. In other words, robust and energetic youth are supposed to be more productive in earlier ages, and if they are single, their time will often be dedicated to making money and developing the economy. Take, for instance, married woman usually tend to work part-time jobs to achieve the work-life balance, whereas she could be involved in a full-time occupation before being a wife or a mother. Hence, I contend that the community may witness more economical prosperity if the marriage age be postponed. Further and even more importantly, though, there is no doubt that the older ones became, the more maturity they get. As a result, a multitude of reckless decisions that are taken by teenagers such as the divorce, which is increasingly pervasive among young couples, even if they have children, due to the lack of the sufficient life experiences. Such sociable issues along with its consequences, including the diverse psychological problems of the young generation as well as the monetary burden on government to subsidize the single mothers, could be minimized by encouraging individuals to not marry before thirties. By way of conclusion, while getting married and having offspring in the age of thirteen and above has recently gained enormous population amongst youth, I am strongly for such trend as it has positive impacts on the whole society.