Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. that this trend will benefit society?

Over the latest years, adults have been deciding to start a family later in life, commonly after thirty. Personally, I completely agree to postponing this giant commitment due to the following reasons. To begin with, older partners tend to discuss less, since they frequently more mature to deal with challenging circumstances, as a consequence, the relationship is more or less likely to be longer. For instance, while the divorce statistics among couples in their twenties is 35%, the numbers for those who have got married late is reduced by 15%. Additionally, reducing the number of young couples would decrease crime statistics, as several inmature partners regularly fight with it other, as a result, police could focus on more serious crimes. Furthermore, late parenthood might guarantee high-quality education to children, because mothers and father would be able to develop their career and have higher incomes, therefore, the kids could enrol in private schools as well as in extra activities. To illustrate, educational studies have shown that 85% of students sent to expensive academic institutions have parents over 30s. Moreover, experienced adults may be more patient to educate, thanks to the previous experiences in life, which lead to a healthier environment for raising children. To conclude, I do agree that delaying formal marriage as well a pregnancy is a positive modern changing. Due to the fact that not only would couples be more financially stable, but also more mature.