Why do some people choose to read the news on the internet rather than in a newspaper How is Internet news different from the news you read in the newspaper Will internet news ever replace newspapers why why not

Learning any art is a blessing. The more you learn, you can connect to more people from different areas. Some people argue that it is beneficial for students to teach a language in smaller group while others think people count does not matter. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion learning in small groups effective compare to larger groups. Firstly, Teacher have to teach language and it rarely matters how many students sit in his class. He needs to spend an equal amount of time and energy for a larger group as compared to many small groups. This approach has many advantages where total students are more and less people available for teaching. To Illustrate, India is one of the most populated country in the world and according to National count register, 30% people in India are students and learning different things. So it is not possible to teach a language in the smaller group of this huge number of students. Another important point is, Teachnology also helps teachers to teach students in the larger group. Today, almost everything available on the internet and teachers needs to give students a proper guidance where he can share book links, study material and students can look by themselves and learn any language. Therefore, it neglect students count effect Secondly, Any teacher can spend more average time if he teaches a language in the smaller group. For learning a language, proper guidance is very crucial. If the number of students is less, teachers can focus more on students. Finally, we do not need large infrastructure for the smaller group. We all know in the modern era, the way of teaching changes completely and teacher needs more equipment for teaching for example classroom, projectors. So if the number of students is less they can teach in small setup. In conclusion, Learning a language has many benefits and In the modern era, Teacher uses the technology to teach. In my opinion, It really does not matter how many total students are. As discussed above, Larger group does not have any drawbacks and it completely overweights small classes in term of learning a language.