Nowadays people are working too hard What is the reason for that what should employers do in order to prevent employees from this

Livelihood has paramount in one' s life and development while mental and physical relaxation is key to the success of a business. There are a number of reasons; highly competitive scenario-which need prompt services; target-oriented tasks-which need more attention. However, there are some positives trends, which could facilitate office life in a meaningful way. First and foremost, handling the cut-throat competition as well as providing accurate services make a difference in the success and failure of a firm, therefore, employees have to work intensively in order to intact the services. Secondly, commitment to tasks has a vital role in product success, thus, they work day and night in order to achieve ag of best service providers. Night shifts, for instance, are common in the telecommunication domain to cater to their offshore customers irrespective of time restrictions. In addition to it, a sense of fear of losing the job enables officials to work harder than others. On the problem-solving side, there are a number of ways for improvement-which are considered a panacea to this menace, First, by recruiting more staff can distribute the excess work to newcomers without putting more pressure on current colleagues. Another point to consider is that by providing the latest computers and printers in order to accelerate the speed of work. Take for example of the western corporates those has introduced robots to assist personnel in their work for productivity. Furthermore, by creating a sense of group behaviorism among peers so that each one can help each other in troublesome conditions. In conclusion, admittedly that employment is a need of the hour in order to fulfill one' s financial and social requirements but the availability of facilities as well as suitable technologies may decrease the hardships of working environments.