Nowadays people are working too hard What is the reason for that what should employers do in order to prevent employees from this

In some countries, after completing the high school, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a period before starting their graduation. It will certainly aid the youngsters, but there will also be some drawbacks. One evident benefit to having a one-year void is to take time in deciding the future. It will help them in getting inspired and motivated, which will allow them to decide the subjects for making a career in the future. Apart from that, they get enough time to earn their college fees so that they can complete university studies without any obstacle. For instance, teenagers in South Korea join part-time jobs to get enough fund for university tuition fees. While, children of rich families travel and relax in a range to figure out their respective future goals. On the other hand, the difference between the school and the college breaks the motion of studies. Hence, they find it difficult to adapt themselves with books after joining the universities. Besides, they find it difficult to compete with the classmates who continued their studies without any gap. Therefore, at the beginning of the session, they have to fix the normal routine and work extra hard to be on the same level. Another demerit is that some companies recruit youngsters with age restrictions, which make them rethink about taking a break. In conclusion, taking a gap for a year has both merits and demerits. It's an individual choice and it depends on a person to person. Since, this provision is provided in some countries, so taking a year's time should not be any problem.