Some people say companies should require all employees to wear uniforms at work Others think it is unnecessary

In recent decades, the question of whether employees should wear uniforms at work or not has received a great deal of public attention. Although this trend can be harmful in many cases, the benefits will be greater. There are a number of reasons why people should not wear uniforms. First, since people wear clothes from the company every day, they will feel dull and uncomfortable. In fact, the same clothes will have problems in psychology because they see clothes image that repeats day by day, which will be making their creative low. Second, sometimes that clothes are not fit with their body, or even they do not like company clothes designs, then they will feel uncomfortable and unexpected, which make reduce their productivity, and they will wear their clothes without inform. There are also a number of reasons why people should wear uniforms. First, in order to the basic authentic identity of employees fast, they are just wearing the clothes of their company. For example, the company should design and make clothes, which protector can see and know the person who is the employee of his company. Second, uniforms are not only authentic but also the face of the company, and they also can make increase values for the company. This means that with a beautiful design, the company can send a text on clothes to everyone and the company will look like more professional. In conclusion, although People think that employees should not wear uniforms, my own view is that they should wear uniforms when work to bring satisfaction for the company and them.