Some people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight others think it should not be

Many countries around the world have kept on the capital punishment, whereas others have abolished this legislation. This legislation greatly affects the rates of crime and violence. I strongly believe that ending somebody’s life will not decrease the numbers of crimes and make the lives of people safer because of many reasons. Firstly, there are many people consider the death penalty is an easy one. Many criminals do not afraid of death because they do not believe in god or the life after death. Besides, the executing process takes only few seconds to be done, so there is neither pain nor suffer. Therefore, threatening offenders by taking their lives probably not going to reduce the figures of crimes. For example, some countries which have removed the capital penalty law have significantly lower crime rates than their counterparts who have not. I reckon that there are many ways much more efficient to punish than executing criminals. Secondly, killing offenders will not let the society knows about the intensity of the punishment. If the criminal went to the jail for ever, he would tell other people about the suffering he had had. Thus, the community would know the amount of suffering and hence feel scared of going through this bad experience. But if the criminal’s life had ended, obviously they would not tell one. However, legislating the eternity-prison law is much more effective for having a crime-free community. Finally, killing people is not considered to be a right that the human can do. All of humanity organisations disagree totally on killing souls for whatever the reason is. I believe that drawing the souls from the hearts of creatures is the responsibility of the god solely. To conclude, perishing individuals is not the right choice to reduce the crimes and violence in societies. Many ways could be better for this job. I think in the future, this ineffective law will be deleted in the whole world.