Nowadays, people are spending increasingly large amounts of money on their marriage parties. Many people feel large and expensive weddings cause problems for the bride and groom. Do you agree? Use personal examples in your response.

Nowadays, music is an important part of our life as always. There is a different kind of types a lot such as traditional and international music. People need to explain themselves and make them creative. This essay will explain in detail why needed music and the necessaries and differences of traditional and international melody. As a starting point of discussion, let us examine the needs that occur in the world. To begin with, it is very helpful in being creative because it affects to improve the mind. For instance, when people hear a song, they try to understand its lyrics and try to make out. Not only it, lets make people creative, but also a community expresses feelings and emotions. For example, when a person plays an instrument or listens to a song, it aids in the way of feelings. Those who listen to or play have distinct sorts of melody categories like traditional and international. Ethnic singing is typically anonymous that is an explanation of the life of a certain society while international soul defined as a general category for global. These two have diverse importance, for instance, whilst traditional gives us information about old and current communities, international shows the perspectives of modern lives. We cannot say that one of them has more importance. To wrap up, there are the main reasons why tune crucial. Furthermore, the traditional of countries have not more valuable than the international that is heard everywhere in today's world. We could take apart each of them.