Describe a piece of art you like. You should say what the work of art iswhen you first saw itwhat you know about it

It's commonly argued that countries should improve educational majors than on recreational and sports activities. I disagree with considering sports and recreational fields less important to be invested on compering to education. This essay is going to discuss how fitness and creativity meant to be part of the fundamental education system and the importance of both aspects to well present our countries to the world. Game and recreation should be considered along with the educational system, universities and schools encouraged to provide more lessons in these regards, the reason behind that is people can get specialist by graduating from these specific majors, pastime and recreational activities can be taught and presented with specific curriculum, many athletes rewarded with medals based on their successfulness in a certain type of fun, for example Mohammed Ali Klay was one of the famous and successful person who took boxing as hobby a career to build upon. There are other benefits of investing in such fields, as there are enormous and variety competitive athletics games and creative shows, which are created on the participant base to allow different specialized people to be part of. Empowering young people to gain experience and skills in those fields can have a significant positive effect on their countries, in the other words, they can build up a reputation about their country and its improved systems, therefore attracting tourists and students and other investment form the whole world. In conclusion, government is encouraged to allocate from its budget to improve the educational system, as well as leisure and competitive sport games, we can't deny the benefits that brings to our country.