Nowadays, people are moving to other countries to seek jobs. Some people think it affects the children of such home negativity while some others think it is beneficial to them.

There is no doubt that people are moving abroad for work. Some people believe that Children of such families have adverse implications, if any of their family member is away, while others find it advantageous. In my opinion, I consider working abroad. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why working overseas is beneficial. Professionals who are seeking to work abroad can also create better opportunities for their children’s future lives. On-site opportunities are increasing substantially, as there is a huge demand for work, due to this individual can have an elevation in their career, as well as open gateways for a prosperous future of their children. To illustrate this, nowadays, organizations are offering family visa, which permits them to settle abroad where, company bears the visa fees and is liable to other immigration expenses. In addition to this, children can be benefited with the facilities which, otherwise may not be available in their own country. Children cannot tackle with the unfavourable conditions, that may arise due to separation with their loved ones. Therefore, this may have a negative impact on their studies and may feel lonely, as children are sensitive and emotionally attached with their family members. For example, if either of the parent move abroad to work for the long term, then children may feel depressed as they are living apart. As a result, the child may become dull and gloomy. This, in turn, will have a negative effect on his life. In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinions, I think that working abroad stand a better chance to generate more benefits for their children and help them to fulfil their aspirations, without being deprived of their loved one.