Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important.

It is often argued that the majority of people believe that zoos should be closed because zoos play a brutal role in animal's life. On the other side, some people opine that zoos are practical and protecting unique animals. This essay will discuss both sides of the viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, there are several disadvantages zoos should be shut down because they take the animals away from their natural habitat and zoos kept animals in the artificial environment. In other words, they kept the animals in the cages and also they have limited space over there, which may lead to losing the freedom to hunt for food. When it comes to they are fully dependant on the human. For instance, a recent study has found that in 2010, two zoos in the USA were forced to close by the government after several reports claiming the outrageous treatment of animals came to the light. Hence, it is apparent that how zoos exhibit animals with the aim of making money. However, wildlife conservation was played a crucial role in the zoos. The one key benefit is that they can help to protect the endangered animals from the wildlife. On the other, there are numerous scientists to study animals and the behavior that allows them to scientist to do some experiment on the animals for their research. For example, it has been seen that animals research has been pivotal in the development of medical advances such as a vaccine, surgeries, cancer treatments, and other life-savings. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead as far as saving the unique animals in the zoos. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of the argument, it seems to me that zoos have no right to use animals for entertainment purposes or profit, and also government should close the zoos and free animals for their habitat.