Nowadays parents are sending their children to trips abroad for educational purpose. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

It is true that nowadays, people across countries prefer to have a nuclear family instead of joint family. The advantage of a small family is they have the freedom to choose their lifestyle and habit without depending on others. On the other hand, a joint family gives more support in various ways. This essay will discuss about both the arguments. One of the major benefits of being a nuclear family is that, they have the flexibility to choose their way of life. They really don't have to ask or depend on anyone else for preferences. Either it can be simple item purchase or booking a car. They can run on their own way. For example, buying a car for a small family is more simple. Considering the budget and the model will be more enough. On the other hand, if it is a large family, then they need to mind about the seat capacity of the car, which in turn impact the budget factor as well and makes the choice complex. As a result, either they may end up in buying a car out of their interest or may not buy a car. On the flip side, a joint family gives more moral support which a small family can't get at any cost. A joint family, also, enhances the relationship and family bonding. It is common that most of the kids in a small family, especially in metro cities, don't even know their close relatives. For an instance, a kid in a joint family enjoys his/her vacation and festivals to the core and gain happy memories, which a kid in a nuclear family may not get. Those kids are grown without knowing the importance of relationship and family bondings. As a consequence, they can't share their feelings, even to their spouse. In conclusion, it is good to be in a small family as it will give the feel of freedom in every moment of life. However, a large family gives more moral support and cherishing memories.