Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose solutions you think would be effective

Nowadays, there are some people who advocate that having a great amount of money is the best approach to achieve happiness. This essay will discuss how money can lead to better life satisfaction and will present other elements that have the ability to bring joy to people. Happiness is heavily related to how human needs are fulfilled. Our society relies on money as a tool to provide services and products, such as a comfortable house or having someone to serve you whenever you wish. For example, being able to travel constantly to different places can lead to a decrease in stress levels. Additionally, the human brain has the natural instinct of pursuing new belongings and conquering new territories as a way to demonstrate power. Therefore, those who own fortunes can easily please themselves, which will potentially lead to better quality of life. However, there are other aspects, other than money, that could guarantee a life filled with happiness. For instance, job satisfaction plays a crucial role in the way workers assess their own lives, since they spend about 30% of their lifetime in the workplace. If these citizens do not feel they are doing valuable work, or that their performances are not being recognized, they will most certainly struggle with problems such as depression and anxiety. Additionally, even though money usually allows easier access to health care, having a healthy record is sometimes unrelated to the amount of cash you have in your bank account. In conclusion, mankind has been relying on money to achieve happiness, by purchasing experiences and services that are valuable to them. However, it is essential to understand that life satisfaction depends on other factors, such as how well we feel while working and how healthy our body and mind are.