Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problem?

Nowadays, visiting geographic locations with extreme conditions, such as tundras, mountains and deserts, is getting more popular. In this essay I will discuss the upsides and drawbacks of visiting such places. On the one hand, there are two major advantages for visiting places with hard conditions. One of those, is the exploration of these areas. This is because humans are generally interested in knowing more about the planet earth. Moreover, some people consider the adventure part of visiting such areas as a prime benefit as well. For example, during my last visit to Morocco, I experienced camping in the Sahara desert. The reason for that, was that I wanted to know more about different kinds of flora and fauna living in the Sahara desert, in addition to experiencing the adrenaline rush caused by camping away from civilization. On the other hand, there are two prime setbacks for going on such trips. First of all, these trips might cause unexpected kinds of danger. In addition to that, it is hard to get help while you are away from human civilization, because these places are not prepared with the adequate infrastructure like roads and hospitals. Consequently, it is a life threatening experience. For instance, it is known that, visiting places with extreme conditions, like Everest mountain, has caused numerous deaths during the last decade. In conclusion, while there are a couple of benefits for visiting places where conditions are difficult, like expanding your knowledge and having adventurous experiences, there are two major disadvantages of such an activity, which are exposing oneself to different kinds of danger and being far away from lifesaving infrastructure. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks because knowledge is an important part of being a human; furthermore, the drawbacks could be mitigated by acquiring proper training.