Nowadays most developing countries receive financial aid from international organizations. However, many people believe that help in a form of advice and skill is more important and useful than money.

Since the globalization has opened the doors of opportunities for everyone, many countries have come together to support the needy countries in terms of finance and knowledge by constituting world organizations like World bank. Many intellectuals welcome the idea of providing support in terms of capital while others favor the assistance in terms of skill and advice from international organizations. However, In my view that both, finance and guidance, are equally important for thriving countries in their development projects. Firstly, countries those are in need of development, are generating a very low gross national product which depicts highly deficit economy. Financial support only can fill the fuel in poor economic condition to put the first milestone of any development project. To illustrate, countries like Ghana and Bangladesh where people are living on a hand to mouth, the government would require the cash inflow to revive the economy and to handle the projects like poverty removal through generating more jobs, education system set up and so on. Moreover, observation shows that the slow influx of money and the beast of corruption gulps the huge portion of the loan granted. Still, whatever money is injected into the system can serve the purpose of project accomplishment to a certain extent. On the other hand, skill and advice from the international bodies are carrying huge importance due to the fact of two for tango. In absence of knowledge and guidance, the maximum portion of finance can fall into the drain in experimenting ideas. To exemplify, India has recently received a technical assistance and operational guidance from Japan for the development of fastest public transport metro rail. Japan has already built up a strong and successful network of metro rail in their country. Hence, they are well versed in analyzing the array of factors to implement their strategy and providing assistance in developing the same facility for other countries. What is more, skill and advice can channelise the capital for fruitful results minimizing the risk factors of experiments. To conclude, money and knowledge are reciprocal to each other. I strongly believe combination of both the entity only can generate desirable results in developing countries.