Nowadays most developing countries receive financial aid from international organizations. However, many people believe that help in a form of advice and skill is more important and useful than money.

With the continuous development of the Internet all around the world, people have had different views about its function. While I accept that the Internet has a significant role to play in communication, I firmly hold that it is not a reliable source of information. Nowadays, the Internet is widely regarded as a crucial factor in connecting among individuals. This is because the Internet has offered users with high speed and low-priced connection, which may facilitate their communication. As a result, people can effortlessly communicate regardless of distance. For example, in the past, people usually wrote handwritten letters to keep in contact with family, friends or colleagues which may take the receivers days or weeks to get those letters; while these days, they can use electronic mail as a more convenient and faster method of exchanging messages, which is especially effective in business. However, I support the view that the Internet is not a rational choice in collecting data. Although the Internet is a great source of information, it is an arduous task to control the quality because anyone can upload the information without verification, therefore, the users should pay more attention when discriminating between sources. Take Coronavirus disease as an example, in Vietnam, there were numerous of wrong information about the numbers of the victims and a large number of people seemed unable to distinguish fake news from the verified sort. This is an ominous situation because an increase in misinformation will create significant public confusion about the current event. In conclusion, the Internet certainly has its advantages in communication, but I believe that gathering information online still has many drawbacks that cannot be ignored.