nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in therir adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behaviour.

Migration is increasing recently more than never been happened. The immigrants and local nations have met at the same value in the society without careless original nationality or ethnic ancestry linking to attitude. In this essay, I will discuss that harmful effect of migration and difficulties adapting in a new population. It is clear that migration is a major issue in the century and many countries face to it. In addition to this, immigrants have other problems such as political, economic and social. Host countries have not enough tolerance in order to change the dynamics of the society which altered by the new resident. Contradict to known, adaptation in a new population is rather hard, and many people never give up their habits, even if they have to it. For example, there are various body language which means saying hello in different cultures. In my country, you can just bow when you meet anybody, however, in other cultures, if you do this without speechless, it would not be kind. That is to say, every culture has different values and ethnic differences can be a matter. Doubtless, it is hard to adapt another population, even if you are an immigrant. On the other hand, some people who must leave their country among 0-18 years old can become integrated to their new location with learning local language or their profession, because they would be educated host country. Hard to say it, neither education nor language could not be enough or convenient acceptance of the society. The immigrants after two or three generations can accepted without judging in an optimistic vision. In conclusion, the number of immigrants is skyrocketing in this decade. In a balanced society, they should adopt in every value such as language, body languages. I completely agree to this integration is so hard with huge problems, however, everybody should be more conscious in this vitally important situation and they try to meet at a common point.