Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or along rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. with this opinion?

At the present time, famous people are more popular for their charm and prosperity than their hard work, which portraits a negative example for the youngsters. This essay agrees with the aforementioned statement. This essay will first, discuss, that youngsters are more attracted to their looks and thus undertake harmful activities and further, outline that they follow their bad habits and lifestyle and thus grasp bad habits which spoil their lives. It is clear that young people are mesmerised by the beauty and physical appearance of movie actors and take every possible step to adopt that. This is to say, youngsters do rigorous exercises, follow strict diets and intake steroids, which although will help them to get the physique similar to the actors and actresses, but later they will suffer from health problems. As a consequence, their entire life will be completely finished. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 80 percent of young adults suffer from some physical problems as they involve in detrimental activities in order to adopt their looks. Apart from this, young people are magnetized with the lifestyle and parties for the famous people and try to adopt all their negative habits and behaviours which hampers their overall personality. In other words, young people have an opinion that in order to live their life as famous people they follow their footpaths, thus develop habits of drinking, smoking and illegal drugs. As a result, they are not able to build a successful career. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The Times of India found that more than 60 percent of young adults become addicted to drugs and alcohol by copying famous people. To conclude, In my opinion, I vehemently agree that the celebrity's glamorous lifestyle and success set a pessimistic example for young people as they not only undertake harmful steps to enhance their looks and physical appearance, but also copy their bad habits and behaviours, eventually destroying their lives.