Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. with this opinion?

Now, most of people decide stay with their friends or alone rather than with their families. This phenomenon has negative impact on society. I agree that people who live without their families will make uncomfortable their communities. Firstly, a large majority of societies thinking about the people who stay without control with their families, it will make they become uncontrollable like comeback to home early morning and invite their friends to stay up together and make disturb their neighbor. Secondly, living with friends or alone will be danger because without their families so no body to protect and control them. So if there is thief it makes the people in bad situation. Finally, the people cannot live alone because they need people around them to help or keep if they have a trouble. And the most important for many people are family. So they should stay with their family in order to safety and make their neighbor feel comfortable to live close with them. In conclusion, I think people should choose live with their families because it make people more safety and keep them from bad situation. So, it make communities cozy to stay near with them.