Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. with this opinion?

Economic growth is the key of living standards and improving quality of life. For some countries, the economic progress is a vital goal for government`s power. However, it is thought that there are other types of progress that are equally crucial for a nation. Below, the gravity of economic advancement and other developments for a government will be discussed. On the one hand, economic expansion is one of the most powerful instruments in poverty reduction. Moreover, improving by an economic growth lead to being wealthy in the country. For instance, some newly developed Asian countries have been improving through several investments, as well as, the status of the population is also getting improved because of earning adequate finance. Furthermore, economic development influences on social life. For example, the employees who can earn money from their career pay more attention to their health, education and entertainment activities. As a result, the rate of idlers may be declined. On the other hand, there are numerous factors which are pivotal in government`s life. Additionally, the environmental issue is experienced every day by individuals, whereas, government only sees numbers. For example, in African countries, especially in undeveloped areas, people meet seasonal drought in their daily life. Thus, government should pay attention to these problems and try to solve through several factors. Likewise, educational progress has a pivotal role in government worldwide. In fact, when government prioritise the improvement of the education system, it will produce professional masters who secure well-paying jobs. They will provide a good on investment in the country. In conclusion, economic progress and other types of progresses should be equal, because development is not only result of improving on the aspect of the nation, but also requirement of various aspects of life.