Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

It is true that choosing a job in life as early as possible and never changing it afterward is an effective method of becoming a successful professional. From my perspective, I concur with this statement for several major reasons mentioned below. Firstly, people have a clear career path. Based on that, they could go easily in search of more opportunities for career development, which might be a stepping stone to success in their field. For example, my older brother who decided to be an agricultural engineer when he was in secondary school has now become one of the most leading engineers in the field of plant pathology in his firm. In addition, selecting an early work also helps gain much life experience by becoming an internship for a particular job which is in connection with people’s area. Secondly, one will not waste time in their life. That is to say, they will not find anything not relevant to their occupation. Instead, they will dedicate themselves to their work, thus they will become a well-qualified expert in their domain. For instance, my friend spending the 4-year period specializing in the IT area has recently changed to be a Chinese teacher. As a result, he will continue spending many years acquiring that language. This explains why not altering the occupation contributes significantly to success in someone’s domain. In conclusion, in order to become the top expert, I strongly believe that deciding on the career in good time and not modifying it is an effective way of making it a reality.