Many people keep dogs and cats as companions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantage of pet ownership for the animals involved and for the community as a whole

Animal is a god creatures. As the most people know that keep animal is recommended. The kind human will do that because save the animal as a pet is our obligation as a human being. Now days, there are many cat communities in our country. They make the communities to share about their pet. They share about how to keep the pet and other. They always gather and usually they bring their pet. Keep the pet is not easy. The people must know what the animal or pet can eat or not is important to know because sometimes if the people give wrong food their pet will be sick. Actually protect of the pet is not just about the advantages. Because of hobby so, many people want to waste their time, their energy, their money to protect them. If the people talk about that, it is so difficult because some of people willing to do it, to get their satisfaction. However, some people protect them to get another advantage. For example they protect the pet and sometimes if the pet utter they sell it to another pet lover. For most people, keep the pet can make them happier and sometimes they can reduce their bored. After going home from work they can play around with their pet. Now it is easy to find a pet shop and every pet shop has different facility. The people usually can bring their pet to the pet shop to get a special treatment care. Like many kind of grooming. And every pet shop usually has a doctor. And now not only that facility but also they can entrust their pet if want to leave it for certain reason. If the people cannot keep their pet because of they want to go somewhere, just take the pet to the pet shop and they will keep the pet well. It is known that dog is a loyal animal. And sometimes if they really care about their pet, their pet will also love the owner. And now there are many cute clothes. The people can buy the clothes to their pet. And many pet contests too. If the pet win the contest, many people will buy it with the highest price. Over all, animal give many advantages for the owner. If they talk about hobby it will be difficult because if the people like something too much, they never think about money and time. They will