Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world, what any some of the man factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

Resident and accommodation were a big point at issue in all countries around the world. This article shows about the foremost factors that have assign to this problem is fewer job vacancy and then provide job vacancy and then provide job vacancy with open investment from abroad as the most viable solution, followed by a reasoned conclusion. The main factors that make number of homeless people are fewer job vacancies. Most of people thinking to make money usually must become employee. Increasing amount of company is not proportional with amount of jobless. So many people have not resident and cannot pay the primer cost. Possible solutions to reduce the number homeless people are providing many job vacancies to give permission for foreigners to infestation in Indonesia. Singapore is one of the country has a little unemployment because they are success make many investor from the others country to infestation the money in their countries. To conclude, shelter and accommodations is the most important for many people. People become unemployment because of fewer job vacancy and are of solution for that government give permission for people from the others country to make multinational corporation in Indonesia. So that many corporation and the unemployment can work in the corporation and they can make money for resident and accommodation.