Nowadays more and more personal vehicles pollute the environment Please list some causes and solutions

Advertisement plays a major role in people’s lifestyle and now-a-days it is impossible to avoid them. Some people argue that advertisement leads to the purchase of unnecessary things. I strongly disagree with this statement and the reasons for my opinion will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, advertising a new product not only improve our lives but also make it easier. For instance, Printers make our work easier by making copies of any material quickly at home. We can also spend our time and money efficiently by using this kind of products. People can purchase essential things for their own use or as a gift to some others in offers during any occasion with the use of advertisements. Moreover, advertisement not only useful to buy things, but also to create awareness about people’s health and fitness. For example, the Government needs the help of advertisement to introduce a vaccination for an outbreak disease. This will be an effective method to reach everyone in a short span. In addition to that, advertising fitness club offers and facilities will attract more people to have a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, because of the above reasons, I believe advertisements are more important in every aspect of people. However, it is our decision whether to buy an item or not that is advertised. So, we must think wisely and spend our money.